Darts min

10th TDC Entry League tournament 2017

  • 32 Giocatori
  • Groups (4 → 2) then Single Elimination
  • Darts
Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

Risultati Finali

Campione Supremo: Γιάννης Τατάρης
Degno Avversario: Φώντας Κελεγκούρης

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader