10th TDC Division A tournament 2017

Utworzone przez
Double In Double Out
  •   Groups (4 → 2) then Single Elimination
  •   Darts
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Zamknij reklamę

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Σπύρος Μπάλλας
Worthy Adversary: Χρήστος Σαμέλης

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Potrzebujesz pomocy? Zobacz Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader